Saturday, May 14, 2005

Just Another Blog: Nuclear Strategy

Just Another Blog: Nuclear Strategy: "Straight off the AP Wire, Jesse Holland writes of the Seven Republican senators that will determine the outcome of the showdown on the filibuster.

The seven GOP senators that have not committed publicly to supporting either Senate leader are:
Susan Collins of Maine, Chuck Hagel of Nebraska, Arlen Specter of Pennsylvania, John Warner of Virginia, Mike DeWine of Ohio, Lisa Murkowski of Alaska and John Sununu of New Hampshire."


Blogger aaron19bryson said...

Just passing by your blog and though you'd like this website.

3:43 PM  
Blogger tandymiller16233892 said...

Click Here Now Mortgage rates as low as 3.95%
$150,000 mortgage for $494/mo. Other loan amounts available. Up to 4 lenders in 24 hours.
Save money Click Here Now

8:13 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home